HomeNews › LabelTraxx webinar: CyberCrime and the Criminal Underground in a Digital World
03-03-21
Member news news

LabelTraxx webinar: CyberCrime and the Criminal Underground in a Digital World

Join us for a complimentary Webinar on Wednesday, March 10th at 8am Pacific, 10am Central, 11am Eastern, 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

Presented By: Label Traxx & Manage Point

Organized crime has always been ahead of the game as early adopters of technology to perpetuate their “business activity”. Before law enforcement even contemplated the internet as a means for rooting out the bad guys, criminals embraced it, outpacing the law and have been ahead in the game ever since. From cell phones and pagers to private encrypted cellular communication systems, the sophistication and money invested by organized crime is amazing to do one thing. STEAL YOUR MONEY! David Steger, Founder and President of ManagePoint, and co-author of an Amazon best-selling book “Tech Up or Lose Out”, will take you on a journey of the evolution of digital crime to expose the dangers of the globally connected world we live in and leave you with strategies to protect your business from the threats that are lurking on-line 24x7x365.

To register click here.