HomeNews › Label Traxx webinar: “Don’t go digital without us”
 
09-08-16
Member news news

Label Traxx webinar: “Don’t go digital without us”

Label Traxx is hosting an open webinar on Wednesday August, 10th, with customer Randy Duhaime of Dion Label, MA. Duhaime will share some of his experience and insight of building a successful digital label business. The webinar will address the common workflow challenges seen when installing a digital press. Find out what to expect and the tools you will need to meet those challenges.

When: Wednesday August 10th

What time:
USA 11:00 Eastern, 10:00 Central, 09:00 Mountain, 08:00 Pacific

Europe 16:00 London, 17:00 Berlin

Link to register: 

bit.ly/2aFUiD4
https://labeltraxx.com/label-traxx-digital-label-webinar-with-customer-dion-label/