Print this page
Meet the YMC Board

Meet the FINAT YMC Board
The Young Managers Club has its own formal status inside the FINAT structure, and has its own YMC Board acting under the responsibility of the main FINAT Board in which the Chairman of the club will also hold a seat and with whom the YMC Board will meet once a year. The YMC Board was installed at the FINAT General Assembly held on 11 June 2009 in Antalya, Turkey. At the moment the YMC Board consists of 3 members:

 Dana Kilarska

 Dana Kilarska 
 Rainer Ulrich
 Securikett Ulrich & Horn
 (Programme Management)
   Christopher Jones
 Alphasonics (UCS)